Bless This House - Kurt Carr songbook
Click To Enlarge

Includes: Psalm 150 (Call To Worship), Let Everything The Has Breath Praise, Great God Great Praise, Bless This House, I've Seen Him Do It, We've Gotta Put Jesus Back, Between Here And There, We Cannot Be Silent (Prelude), There Is A Sound, Oh Magnify The Lord, Praise And Worship You,I've Got So Much, It's A Good Day, Always Covering Me, Touched By The Fountain Of Grace, I Wanna Be True To You, Amen, Soldier On

  • Item #: SBK-166

Bless This House - Kurt Carr songbook

Price: $38.99
Availability: Out-of-Stock