Christmas Praise Hymns - advanced Christmas piano book
Click To Enlarge

Christmas Praise Hymns - Phillip Keveren Series

Advanced Level

Phillip Keveren presents 12 piano solo medleys, seamlessly blending beloved Christmas carols with popular worship songs.

Songlist includes:


  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous, Heavenly Light
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • Even So Come (Come Lord Jesus)
  • Good Good Father
  • The Holly And The Ivy
  • Holy Spirit
  • Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • I Will Follow
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Of The Father's Love Begotten
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Revelation Song
  • Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  • There's A Song In The Air
  • What Child Is This?
  • You Are My King (Amazing Love)


  • Item #: 00236669

Christmas Praise Hymns - advanced Christmas piano book

Price: $12.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *