God Is Working - Brooklyn Tabernacle choral book
Click To Enlarge

After selling three million records, one million pieces of choral music, and after winning Grammy and Dove awards, The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir would still rather be known as a "testimony of changed lives" and for others to know that God is working. Recorded live at The Brooklyn Tabernacle, God Is Working reflects the heart and soul of the multi-cultural Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and church, which reminds us that the fields are ripe for harvest and God's Kingdom is being advanced.

Choral book includes full piano, choral arrangements and solo notation.

Songs Included

  1. All the Way to Calvary
  2. God Is Working
  3. It's Amazing
  4. Wonderful Counselor
  5. One Day
  6. Send It on Down
  7. More than Enough
  8. Lift Your Voice
  9. I Found the Answer
  10. For Every Mountain
  11. Nothing Is Impossible
  12. Keep Me True
  13. Holy Like You

  • Item #: GIW00-CHB

God Is Working - Brooklyn Tabernacle choral book

Price: $23.95
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *