• A blend of hymns and modern worship songs that bring new life to the Easter story
  • Easy-to-learn arrangements by Russell Mauldin and J. Daniel Smith
  • Narration by Sue C. Smith that draws hearts close to the truth and hope we find in Christ alone


  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • He Came for Us
  • Behold the Lamb
  • Surrender to the Cross
  • He’s Alive

  • Item #: 645757329310

He Came for Us -Simple Series - Easter choral pack (songbook&CD)

Price: $19.95
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *