High & Lifted Up - Brooklyn Tabernacle choral book
Click To Enlarge

The album released by The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir is a true celebration of praise. Full of songs like Total Praise, Psalm 150, My Help, and God of All Gods, this album encourages the listener to continue to praise God regardless of the circumstance. As the listener worships the Lord, He will truly be seen as High and Lifted Up.

Choral book includes full piano, choral arrangements and solo notation.

Songs Included

  1. Total Praise
  2. Psalm 150 (Praise Ye the Lord)
  3. My Help (Cometh from the Lord)
  4. We Are United
  5. Battle Hymn of the Republic (Original Version - not from Presidential Inauguration)
  6. Father, We Adore Thee
  7. High & Lifted Up
  8. Blessed Be the Lord
  9. So You Would Know
  10. God of All Gods


  • Item #: HLU99-CHB

High & Lifted Up - Brooklyn Tabernacle choral book

Price: $23.95
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *