Live From Zion - Phillip Carter & SOV - Music CD
Click To Enlarge

Phillip Carter & SOV “Live From Zion” includes 16 Gospel tracks featuring Carter on lead vocals and the soulful anointed voices of the Sounds of Victory (SOV) choir. The songs are timeless classic songs of worship that are re-birthed with Carter’s musical styling.

1. Bless The Lord
2. Behold The Lamb
3. We Worship You
4. A Friend Unfailing
5. Jesus Is The Cornerstone
6. Lift Up Your Heads
7. Lift Up Your Heads (Reprise)
8. He Kept Me
9. Joy Comes In The Morning
10. It's Now My Time
11. Draw Me Nearer
12. You Alone
13. Be The Lord
14. I'll Fly Away
15. A Song To You
16. Forever Changed

  • Item #: NTCD-9525

Live From Zion - Phillip Carter & SOV - Music CD

Price: $16.98
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *