Important Note:  Once your order is placed, the songbook contents will be printed out and mailed to you. 


This songbook contains:


It's My Time


Let the Words of My Mouth


Mighty in the Spirit


Not Guilty (Video Mix)


Oh Lord My Strength


Oh Magnify Him


The Righteous Shall Obey


Send Your Power


This Is Our House


We Worship You


You're Worthy


  • Item #: SBK-178

Mighty in the Spirit - John P Kee & Victory in Praise Songbook

Price: $34.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *