The Piano Student's Hymnal - easy piano book
Click To Enlarge

The Piano Student's Hymnal - easy piano book

This collection contains 30 hymns that have become favorites of congregations through the years. The hymns have been simplified from four-voice textures to primarily two- and three-voice textures. Special attention has been given to eliminating cross voices and big stretches in the hand. "He Leadeth Me, O Blessed Thought," 'Holy, Holy, Holy!," "Praise Him! Praise Him!," "Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus," and "Standing on the Promises" are Federation Festivals 2014-2016 selections.

TITLES: Abide with Me,

All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name, Blessed Assurance,

Blest Be the Tie, Come Thou Almighty King,

Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing, Fairest Lord Jesus,

Faith of Our Fathers, He Leadeth Me O Blessed Thought,

Holy Holy Holy, I Surrender All,

It Is Well with My Soul, Jesus Saves!,

Just As I Am, What a Friend We Have in Jesus,

When I Survey the Wondrous Cross, Wonderful Words of Life,

Love Divine All Loves Excelling, My Faith Looks Up to Thee,

Near the Cross, O Master Let Me Walk with Thee,

Praise Him! Praise Him, Revive Us Again,

Rock of Ages Cleft for Me, Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us,

Stand Up Stand Up for Jesus, Standing on the Promises,

Sweet Hour of Prayer, There Shall Be Showers of Blessing, and

Trust and Obey

  • Item #: 00-18114

The Piano Student's Hymnal - easy piano book

Price: $10.99
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *