Wow Gospel 2006 songbook - Various Artists  
Click To Enlarge

This comprehensive collection features 30 of the year's top gospel songs from hot artists such as CeCe Winans, Nicole C. Mullen, Donnie McClurkin, The Kurt Carr Project and many others. Arranged in the original keys.

This songbook will take 2 to 3 weeks to ship.


Song List:

  • Great Is The Lord
  • Authority (Karen Sheard/I Houghton/A Lindsey)
  • Bread of Heaven (John Kee)
  • Brighter Day
  • Celebrate
  • Fallen in Love (A Phelon)
  • For My Good (L Pace/T Holmes)
  • Glorify Him (D Hobbs/I Houghton/A Lindsey)
  • God Is (Kevin Bond)
  • God Is Able
  • God, Great God
  • Gonna Lift Your Name (Steve Crawford & Da'Dra Greathouse)
  • House of the Lord
  • I Call You Faithful
  • I Hear You Say (J Rosario/R Kearns)
  • I Pray (M Carey & Ken Crouch)
  • I Speak Life (Don Lawrence)
  • I'll Find a Way (F Hammond/D Weatherspoon)
  • Jesus Is Love (L Richie)
  • Let Go (Warryn/Erica & Trecina Campbell & Eric Dawkins)
  • Lift Him Up
  • No Way (The G.A. Chant) (T Tribbett/P Bowens/T Tribbett/G McCurdy)
  • Purified
  • Save Me (Fred Hammond & ) (Erica/Trecina & Warryn Campbell & Nisan Stewa
  • Set Me Free
  • Since Jesus Came (Into My Life) (A Williams II/K Franklin)
  • War Cry (M Stampley & H Stampley)
  • Without You
  • Item #: SBK-096

Wow Gospel 2006 songbook - Various Artists  

Price: $34.95
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *